Best White Label AI Platforms for Agencies in 2026 (7 Compared)
- Seven platforms are compared from their own pages, read on 25 October 2026: Convocore, GoHighLevel, Stammer.ai, Botpress, Chatbase, Vapi and Voiceflow.
- The cheapest entry that states white label or branding removal is Stammer.ai Pro at $99 a month, then Botpress Plus at $150, Convocore White Label at $199 and GoHighLevel Agency Pro at $497 1,2,3,7.
- The prices are not like for like. Botpress removes widget branding only, GoHighLevel includes a CRM and bills AI on top, and Stammer's plan covers 5 chat and 5 voice agents 1,2,3.
- Only Convocore, GoHighLevel and Stammer.ai describe a way to resell to clients with their own workspace and branding. Botpress, Chatbase, Vapi and Voiceflow are builders or APIs, not resale platforms, on their own pages 3,4,5,6.
- Convocore's platform fee for voice is $0.02 a minute against $0.05 a minute for Vapi's hosting, in each case before speech, model and telephony costs 5,7.
- Where a vendor's page is silent we say so. Silence is not a no, so confirm with the vendor before you buy.
Seven platforms agencies use to resell AI chat and voice agents under their own brand, compared on what each vendor states on its own pricing and product pages: lowest white label price, client workspaces, domain and logo, voice and chat, voice fees, client billing and revenue share. Convocore is one of the seven and the publisher of this page, so every cell is sourced and every gap is shown.
· 7 sources · Published by Convocore, which sells white label AI agents. See method and limits.
How to choose a white label AI platform
Start with what you are reselling, not with the price. An agency that sells chat and voice agents to many small clients needs a separate workspace per client, its own domain and logo, and a platform fee that does not rise with every client it wins. An agency that wants a CRM, funnels and automation in one subscription is shopping for a different product. A developer who wants a raw voice API is shopping for a third.
Five questions sort the field. Can the client log in to a portal that carries your brand and not the vendor's? Does each client get a separate workspace for agents, data and conversations? Are chat and voice in one product? Can you bill the client yourself, at your own price? And does the vendor take a share of what you charge? The sections below answer each from the vendors' own pages.
Seven platforms agencies use to resell AI
We read the pricing and product pages of six alternatives and Convocore's own plan pages on 25 October 2026 1,2,3,4,5,6,7. The table records what each page states. A blank is not a no: where a page is silent we say so, and you should confirm with the vendor before you buy.
GoHighLevel is the best known agency platform. Its Agency Pro plan at $497 a month lists SaaS Mode, and its lower plans cap client sub-accounts at 3 on Starter 1. Stammer.ai sells a Pro White Label plan at $99 a month with your own domain, logo and colors, chat and voice agents, and the right to resell usage at your own prices 2. Botpress removes its branding from the chat widget from the Plus plan at $150 a month, but its pricing page describes no agency or multi-workspace plan 3. Chatbase lists white-labeling as an Enterprise feature with custom pricing 4. Vapi is a voice API priced at $0.05 a minute plus provider costs, and its pricing page describes no white label or reseller offer 5. Voiceflow lists white-labeling and multi-client workspace management for agencies, with pricing by request 6.
Convocore's White Label plan is $199 a month for 20 client sub-accounts, unlimited agents, voice and every chat channel, with no revenue share. White Label Elite is $349 a month with unlimited sub-accounts and SaaS mode, where clients sign up and pay inside your branded portal through your own Stripe account 7.
| Rule | White label | Client workspaces | Voice and chat agents |
|---|---|---|---|
| Convocore | Own domain, logo and branded client portal from $199/mo [7] | 20 sub-accounts, unlimited on Elite [7] | Both, on every white label plan [7] |
| GoHighLevel | SaaS Mode on Agency Pro, $497/mo [1] | 3 on Starter, unlimited from $297/mo [1] | Voice AI and Conversation AI, usage based, plus $50 or $97/mo per sub-account for AI Employee plans [1] |
| Stammer.ai | Own domain, logo and colors on Pro, $99/mo [2] | Sub-account wallets mentioned, no number stated [2] | 5 chat and 5 voice agents on Pro [2] |
| Botpress | Removes widget branding from Plus, $150/mo [3] | No agency or multi-workspace plan described [3] | Pricing page does not describe voice [3] |
| Chatbase | Enterprise feature, custom price; branding removal sold as an add-on [4] | Not described on the pricing page [4] | Pricing page does not describe voice [4] |
| Vapi | No white label offer described [5] | Not described [5] | Voice API, $0.05/min plus provider costs [5] |
| Voiceflow | White-labeling and client handoff tools for agencies [6] | Multi-client workspace management [6] | Not described on the pricing page [6] |
Our reading of each vendor's public pricing and product page on 25 October 2026. Vendors change plans often, and a feature missing from a pricing page may exist elsewhere.
What it costs to start reselling
The cheapest entry that states white label or branding removal is Stammer.ai Pro at $99 a month, then Botpress Plus at $150, Convocore White Label at $199 and GoHighLevel Agency Pro at $497 1,2,3,7. The prices are not like for like. Botpress removes widget branding only. GoHighLevel includes a CRM and unlimited sub-accounts, and charges for AI per sub-account or by usage. Stammer's plan covers 5 chat and 5 voice agents. Convocore's covers unlimited agents and 20 client sub-accounts.
Per-minute voice fees add up with scale. Convocore's platform fee is $0.02 a minute, against $0.05 a minute for Vapi's hosting, in each case before speech, model and telephony costs 5,7. At 10,000 minutes a month across clients, that platform fee alone is $200 against $500. That sum is ours and ignores provider costs.
Monthly list prices as shown on 25 October 2026. Scope differs between plans, so read the note on each bar. Chatbase, Voiceflow and Vapi are left out because their pages give no white label price.
Side by side: Convocore against the other platforms
This is the same evidence as above, arranged by what an agency has to decide. Every cell is taken from the vendor's own page 1,2,3,4,5,6,7. Where a page is silent the cell says so, which is different from the vendor lacking the feature.
Read it for fit, not for a winner. GoHighLevel suits an agency that wants a CRM, funnels and AI in one place and will pay for it. Vapi suits a developer who wants a raw voice API and will build the client layer. Botpress and Chatbase suit a team building its own bots rather than reselling. Convocore and Stammer.ai are built for reselling chat and voice agents, and differ mainly in client capacity, channels and how fees scale.
| Convocore | GoHighLevel | Stammer.ai | Botpress | Chatbase | Vapi | Voiceflow | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lowest plan stating white label | $199/mo | $497/mo (Agency Pro) | $99/mo | $150/mo (widget branding) | Enterprise, custom | None stated | Agencies plan, price on request |
| Client workspaces | 20, unlimited on Elite ($349/mo) | 3 on Starter, unlimited from $297/mo | Not stated | Not described | Not described | Not described | Multi-client management |
| Own domain and logo | Yes, plus branded client portal and login | White-label web app, plan not stated | Own domain, logo and colors | Widget branding only | Enterprise | No | Not mentioned |
| Voice and chat agents | Both, unlimited agents | Voice AI and Conversation AI, usage based | 5 chat and 5 voice on Pro | Not described | Not described | Voice only | Not described |
| Chat channels stated | Website, WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger, Telegram, Discord, email, phone | Not checked | Website, Instagram, Messenger, WhatsApp, SMS, API | Not described | Not described | Not applicable | Not described |
| Voice platform fee | $0.02/min plus providers | Usage based, rate not stated | $0.10/min voice overage on Standard | Not described | Not described | $0.05/min plus providers | Not described |
| Client self-signup and billing | SaaS mode with your Stripe, on Elite | SaaS Mode on Agency Pro | Resell usage at your own prices | Not described | Not described | Not described | Not described |
| Revenue share | 0% | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Free plan to try | Yes | Not stated | 7 to 14 day trials | Yes, $0 | Not stated | Pay as you go from $0 | Free trial for agencies |
What Convocore gives an AI agency
Convocore is the platform this page's publisher sells, so weigh this section as a vendor's own description 7. It is built for agencies that want to run chat and voice agents for many clients without showing the client another vendor's name.
- Your brand everywhere: a custom domain, light and dark logos, colors, and a branded client portal and login page.
- A sub-account per client with separate agents, knowledge base, users, conversations and analytics: 20 on White Label, unlimited on Elite.
- Unlimited AI agents on both white label plans, with chat and voice in one product.
- Voice built in: inbound and outbound calls, 3 phone number slots and 10 concurrent lines on White Label (5 and 25 on Elite), or bring your own Twilio account. The platform fee is $0.02 a minute plus the speech and telephony providers you choose.
- Every chat channel: website widget, WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger, Telegram, Discord and email, plus a REST API, webhooks and MCP.
- A client portal people use: transcripts, live human takeover, lead capture and per-client analytics.
- SaaS mode on Elite: clients sign up in your portal and pay you through your own Stripe account, on plans you define.
- Zero revenue share on both plans, and unused monthly credits roll over.
- A free plan to build and test agents before you pay.
What the evidence does not show
- Vendors change plans often, and a feature missing from a pricing page may exist elsewhere on the vendor's site. A blank cell means the page was silent, not that the feature is absent.
- GoHighLevel's pricing page gives no Voice AI rate and does not say which plan includes the white-label web app. Its white-label page returned not found when we read it 1.
- Chatbase's branding-removal add-on price was ambiguous in the text we read, so we do not quote it 4.
- Voiceflow's page lists features for agencies and partners without dollar amounts or plan tiers 6.
- We compared published list prices only. We did not test any platform, and we make no claim about reliability, call quality or support.
- The comparison covers reselling. It says nothing about which platform builds the best agent for a single business.
Choosing for your agency
If you resell chat and voice agents to many small clients, the deciding factors are client capacity, channels, voice fees and who bills the client. Stammer.ai is the cheapest entry that states white label. Convocore is $199 a month for 20 client sub-accounts with unlimited agents, voice and every chat channel, and $349 for unlimited sub-accounts and client self-signup. GoHighLevel suits an agency that wants a CRM in the same subscription.
You can build and test agents on Convocore's free plan before paying, then move to White Label when you are ready to brand the portal and add clients.
Method and limits
- Each vendor's public pricing or product page was read on 25 October 2026. We record only what the page states. Silence on a page is shown as not described, not as missing.
- Convocore's own figures come from its plan catalog, the same one that drives its pricing page, so they are exact. They are still a vendor's description of its own product.
- Convocore sells a white label AI agent platform to agencies and has a commercial interest in this comparison. We have tried to report what the other vendors state as they state it. If you find an error, write to support@convocore.ai and we will correct it.
Sources
- GoHighLevel pricingPrimary sourceGoHighLevel. Read 25 October 2026.Plan prices, sub-account limits and SaaS Mode as listed. The page gives no Voice AI rate and does not say which plan includes the white-label web app. Its white-label page returned not found.
- Stammer.ai pricingPrimary sourceStammer.ai. Read 25 October 2026.Plans, white label features and channels as listed. The page states no limit on client sub-accounts.
- Botpress pricingPrimary sourceBotpress. Read 25 October 2026.Plus and Team are billed annually. The page describes branding removal for the chat widget and no agency plan.
- Chatbase pricingPrimary sourceChatbase. Read 25 October 2026.White-labeling is listed as an Enterprise feature. The branding-removal add-on price was ambiguous in the text we read, so we do not quote it.
- Vapi pricingPrimary sourceVapi. Read 25 October 2026.$0.05 a minute hosting fee, with model and provider costs passed through. The page describes no white label or reseller offer; wrappers from other vendors are a separate matter.
- Voiceflow pricingPrimary sourceVoiceflow. Read 25 October 2026.The page lists features for agencies and partners without dollar amounts or plan tiers.
- White label AI platform and pricingPrimary sourceConvocore. Plan catalog as of 25 October 2026.First party. Convocore is the publisher of this page and sells the plans described, so it has a commercial interest.
Questions
What is the best white label AI platform in 2026?
It depends on what you resell. Stammer.ai has the lowest price that states white label, at $99 a month. Convocore is built for reselling chat and voice agents, at $199 a month for 20 client sub-accounts with unlimited agents, voice and every chat channel, and no revenue share. GoHighLevel suits agencies that want a CRM and funnels as well, from $497 a month for SaaS Mode.
How much does a white label AI platform cost?
From each vendor's own pages on 25 October 2026: Stammer.ai Pro $99 a month, Botpress Plus $150 (widget branding only), Convocore White Label $199, GoHighLevel Agency Pro $497. Chatbase lists white-labeling as an Enterprise feature with custom pricing, and Vapi's pricing page describes no white label offer.
Does Convocore take a revenue share?
No. Convocore charges a flat platform fee plus usage on both white label plans, and you keep everything you bill your clients.
Is GoHighLevel a white label AI platform?
It is an agency platform with a CRM, and its Agency Pro plan at $497 a month lists SaaS Mode. AI is billed by usage on top, and its pricing page does not state a Voice AI rate.
Can I resell Vapi, Botpress or Chatbase?
Their own pricing pages describe no reseller offer with client workspaces. Botpress removes widget branding from the Plus plan, Chatbase lists white-labeling as Enterprise, and Vapi is a voice API. Confirm with each vendor.
Can I try Convocore before paying?
Yes. The free plan lets you build and test agents with a one-time credit allowance before you move to White Label.